Contact Us

At Salem Five, it’s our policy to listen and respond to all of our customers’ concerns. We want to make it easy for you to tell us what you’re thinking. And we’d love to hear from you.

Please remember that on holidays and weekends, you can still access Salem Five's Telephone BankingOnline and mobile banking services.

Report Lost or Stolen Credit Cards

During regular business hours, call us at 800.850.5000.

Call Us

Call Customer Support at 800.850.5000
or 978.745.5555 during normal business hours:

MON - FRI:  8:00 am - 6:00 pm EST
SAT:   9:00 am - 3:00 pm
SUN: 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Email Us

Send us your questions, comments, or concerns.

Visit Us

We have convenient store locations throughout greater Boston and mortgage offices throughout New England.

Write to Us

Salem Five Bank
c/o Customer Service
210 Essex Street
Salem, MA 01970

Notices of Error or Mortgage Loan Information

Requests can be mailed to:

Salem Five
Loan Operations
P.O. Box 840
Salem, MA 01970

Bank Holiday Schedule

If you need access to your account on a day we are closed, Salem Five gives you access to your banking information and features 24 hours a day, 7 days a week through Online Banking, Mobile Banking and AccessLine by calling 800.255-7787.

All Salem Five locations will be closed in observance of the following 2017 holidays:

Date Observed Holiday
New Year's Day Sunday, January 1
New Year's Day Observed Monday, January 2
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 16
President's Day Monday, February 20
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4
Columbus Day Monday, October 9
Veterans Day Saturday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23
Christmas Day Monday, December 25